You are here

Zaměstnanci

Petr
Ashcheulov

email

Marcela
Boháčková

email

Jaroslav
Čapek

email

Marina
Davydova

email

Martin
Dušák

email

Ondřej
Ekrt

email

František
Fendrych

email

Luděk
Heller

email
www

Ladislav
Klimša

email

Vítězslav
Knotek

email

Jaromír
Kopeček

email
www

Pavel
Lejček

email
www

Vincent
Mortet

email
www

Václav
Paidar

email

Jan
Racek

email

Sneha
Samal

email

Silvia
Sedláková

email

Petr
Šittner

email
www

Ivo
Stachiv

email

Andrew
Taylor

email

Jan
Vlček

email

David
Vokoun

email

Vedoucí oddělení

Petr Šittner
+420 266 052 657
sittner@fzu.cz
Místnost: 197
Osobní stránky

Zástupce vedoucího oddělení

Luděk Heller
+420 266 053 351
heller@fzu.cz
Místnost: 566
Osobní stránky
Pavel  Lejček
+420 266 052 167
lejcekp@fzu.cz
Místnost: 24
Osobní stránky

Sekretářka

Marcela Boháčková
+420 266 052 613
196 bohacekm@fzu.cz
Místnost: 196

Vědečtí pracovníci (18)

Eduardo  Alarcon Tarquino
+420 266 052 361
alarcon@fzu.cz
Místnost: 591
Petr Ashcheulov
+420 266 052 544
ashcheulov@fzu.cz
Místnost: 32
Jaroslav Čapek
+420 266 052 604
capekj@fzu.cz
Místnost: 22
Marina  Davydova
+420 266 052 634
davydova@fzu.cz
Místnost: 28
Ondřej Ekrt
+420 266 052 604
ekrt@fzu.cz
Místnost: 22
František Fendrych
+420 266 052 646, 2746
fendrych@fzu.cz
Místnost: 33
Vítězslav  Knotek
+420 266 052 631
knotek@fzu.cz
Místnost: 35
Jaromír Kopeček
+420 266 052 899, 2371
kopecek@fzu.cz
Místnost: O236, O129
Osobní stránky
Přemysl Málek
+420 266 052 604
malekp@fzu.cz
Místnost: 22
Vincent Mortet
+420 266 052 544
mortetv@fzu.cz
Místnost: 32
Osobní stránky
Václav Paidar
+420 266 052 147
paidar@fzu.cz
Místnost: 42
Jan Pilch
+420 266 052 428
pilch@fzu.cz
Místnost: 593
Filip Průša
+420 266 052 631
prusaf@fzu.cz
Místnost: 35
Jan Racek
+420 266 052 361
racek@fzu.cz
Místnost: 591
Sneha Samal
+420 266 052 427
samal@fzu.cz
Místnost: 592
Ivo Stachiv
+420 266 052 896
stachiv@fzu.cz
Místnost: 35
Jan Vlček
+420 266 052 646
vlcekj@fzu.cz
Místnost: 33
David Vokoun
+420 266 052 427
vokoun@fzu.cz
Místnost: 592

Inženýři (12)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Kristína Bartha +420 266 052 896 vaclavova@fzu.cz
Yuchen Chen +420 266 052 428 yuchen@fzu.cz
Darina Dostálová +420 266 052 428 dostalova@fzu.cz
Drahomír Dvorský +420 266 052 631 dvorsky@fzu.cz
Michaela Fousová +420 266 052 896 fousova@fzu.cz
Ondřej Hák +420 266 052 544 hak@fzu.cz
Ladislav Klimša +420 266 052 732 klimsa@fzu.cz
Jiří Kubásek +420 266 052 896 kubasek@fzu.cz
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Orsolya Molnárová +420 266 052 631 molnarova@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz
Andrew Taylor +420 266 052 634 taylor@fzu.cz

Technici (2)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Martin Dušák +420 266 052 732 dusak@fzu.cz
Gabriela Urbanová +420 266 052 950 urbang@fzu.cz

Technická podpora (2)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Martin Crhán +420 266 052 717 crhan@fzu.cz
Stanislav Habr +420 266 052 617 habr@fzu.cz

Studenti (8)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Lucie Drbohlavová +420 266 052 634 drbohlavova@fzu.cz
Pavel Hozák +420 266 052 646 hozak@fzu.cz
Antoine Jury +420 266 052 361 jury@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Nicolas Lambert +420 266 052 877 lambert@fzu.cz
Jan Pinc +420 266 052 604 pinc@fzu.cz
Pejman Shayanfard +420 266 052 427 shayanfard@fzu.cz
Ondřej Tyc +420 266 052 428 tyc@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.