You are here

Employees

Petr
Ashcheulov

email

Akhil
Bhardwaj

email

Jaroslav
Čapek

email

Ondřej
Ekrt

email

František
Fendrych

email

Luděk
Heller

email
www

Miroslav
Lamač

email

Pavel
Lejček

email
www

Vincent
Mortet

email
www

Václav
Paidar

email

Sneha
Samal

email

Silvia
Sedláková

email

Petr
Šittner

email
www

Ivo
Stachiv

email

Andrew
Taylor

email

Jan
Vlček

email

Irina
Vlčková Kühne

email

David
Vokoun

email

Head of Department

Petr Šittner
+420 266 052 657
sittner@fzu.cz
Room: 72 B
Personal web page

Deputy Head of Department

Luděk Heller
+420 266 053 351
heller@fzu.cz
Room: 1.22
Personal web page
Pavel  Lejček
+420 266 052 167
lejcekp@fzu.cz
Room: 24
Personal web page

Secretary

Marcela Boháčková
+420 266 052 613
bohacekm@fzu.cz
Room: 72 D

Scientists (24)

Eduardo  Alarcon Tarquino
+420 266 053 351
alarcon@fzu.cz
Room: 1.22
Mahebub Alam
+420 266 05 2634
alam@fzu.cz
Room: 28
Petr Ashcheulov
+420 266 052 544
ashcheulov@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Akhil  Bhardwaj
+420 266 05 3021
bhardwajak@fzu.cz
Room: 1.29
Jaroslav Čapek
+420 266 052 604
capekj@fzu.cz
Room: 22
Drahomír Dvorský
+420 266 052 631
dvorsky@fzu.cz
Room: 42
Ondřej Ekrt
+420 266 052 604
ekrt@fzu.cz
Room: 22
František Fendrych
+420 266 052 646, 2746
fendrych@fzu.cz
Room: 33
Elizaveta Iaparova
+420 266 05 3021
iaparova@fzu.cz
Room: 1.29
Lukáš Kadeřávek
+420 266 05 2427
kaderavek@fzu.cz
Room: 592
Orsolya Molnárová
+420 266 05 3939
molnarova@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Vincent Mortet
+420 266 052 544
mortetv@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Personal web page
Václav Paidar
+420 266 052 147
paidar@fzu.cz
Room: 24
Jan Pinc
+420 266 05 2631
pinc@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Michaela Roudnická
+420 266 052 896
fousova@fzu.cz
Room: 42
Sneha Samal
+420 266 052 361
samal@fzu.cz
Room: 591
Andrea Školáková
+ 420 26605 2631
skolakova@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Ivo Stachiv
+420 266 052 428
stachiv@fzu.cz
Room: 593
Angelina Strakosova
+420 266 05 3939
strakosova@fzu.cz
Room: 42
Kildong Sung
+420 266 052 631
sung@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Ondřej  Tyc
+420 266 05 3010
tyc@fzu.cz
Room: 1.28
Jan Vlček
+420 266 052 646
vlcekj@fzu.cz
Room: 33
Irina Vlčková Kühne
+420 266 052 646
kuhne@fzu.cz
Room: 33
David Vokoun
+420 266 052 427
vokoun@fzu.cz
Room: 592

Engineers (4)

Name Surname Phone Email
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Hongwei Ma +420 266 05 3021 mahong@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz
Andrew Taylor +420 266 052 634 taylor@fzu.cz

Technicians (1)

Name Surname Phone Email
Gabriela Urbanová +420 266 052 950 urbang@fzu.cz

Technical support (2)

Name Surname Phone Email
Martin Crhán +420 266 052 717 crhan@fzu.cz
Stanislav Habr +420 266 052 617 habr@fzu.cz

Students (3)

Name Surname Phone Email
Lucie Dubovská +420 266 052 634 drbohlavova@fzu.cz
Meng-Hsueh Kuo +420 266 052 428 kuo@fzu.cz
Jaroslav Otta +420 266 052 646 otta@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.