You are here

Employees

Petr
Ashcheulov

email

Marcela
Boháčková

email

Jaroslav
Čapek

email

Marina
Davydova

email

Darina
Dostálová

email

Martin
Dušák

email

Ondřej
Ekrt

email

František
Fendrych

email

Yanling
Ge

email

Oleg
Heczko

email
www

Luděk
Heller

email
www

Miloš
Jirsa

email
www

Lukáš
Kadeřávek

email

Ladislav
Klimša

email

Vítězslav
Knotek

email

Jaromír
Kopeček

email

Adriana
Lančok

email

Pavel
Lejček

email
www

Přemysl
Málek

email

Vincent
Mortet

email
www

Václav
Paidar

email

Oleksiy
Perevertov

email

Jan
Pilch

email

Filip
Průša

email

Jan
Racek

email

Michal
Rameš

email

Sneha
Samal Manjaree

email

Silvia
Sedláková

email

Petr
Šittner

email
www

Ivo
Stachiv

email

Ladislav
Straka

email

Andrew
Taylor

email

Ivan
Tomáš

email

David
Vokoun

email

Head of Department

Petr Šittner
+420 266 052 657
sittner@fzu.cz
Room: 
Personal web page

Deputy Head of Department

Oleg Heczko
+420 266 052 714 / 2362 / 2879
heczko@fzu.cz
Room: 
Personal web page

Secretary

Marcela Boháčková
+420 266 052 613
bohacekm@fzu.cz
Room: 

Scientists (25)

Petr Ashcheulov
+420 266 052 544
ashcheulov@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Jaroslav Čapek
+420 266 052 604
capekj@fzu.cz
Room: 22
Marina  Davydova
+420 266 052 634
davydova@fzu.cz
Room: 195
Ondřej Ekrt
+420 266 052 896
ekrt@fzu.cz
Room: 35
František Fendrych
+420 266 052 646, 2746
fendrych@fzu.cz
Room: 33
Yanling Ge
+420 266 052 860
ge@fzu.cz
Room: 155
Luděk Heller
+420 266 053 351
heller@fzu.cz
Room: 566
Personal web page
Miloš Jirsa
+420 266 052 718
jirsa@fzu.cz
Room: 34
Personal web page
Vítězslav  Knotek
+420 266 052 631
knotek@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Jaromír Kopeček
+420 266 052 899, 2371
kopecek@fzu.cz
Room: O236, O129
Adriana Lančok
+420 221 912 770
alancok@fzu.cz
Room: MFF L158
Pavel  Lejček
+420 266 052 167
lejcekp@fzu.cz
Room: 19
Personal web page
Přemysl Málek
+420 266 052 604
malekp@fzu.cz
Room: 22
Vincent Mortet
+420 266 052 544
mortetv@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Personal web page
Václav Paidar
+420 266 052 147
paidar@fzu.cz
Room: 42
Oleksiy Perevertov
+420 266 052 362
perever@fzu.cz
Room: O 128
Jan Pilch
+420 266 052 428
pilch@fzu.cz
Room: 593
Filip Průša
+420 266 052 631
prusaf@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Jan Racek
+420 266 052 361
racek@fzu.cz
Room: 591
Sneha Samal Manjaree
+420 266 052 427
samal@fzu.cz
Room: 592
Ivo Stachiv
+420 266 052 427
stachiv@fzu.cz
Room: 592
Ladislav Straka
+420 266 052 860
strakal@fzu.cz
Room: 155
Ivan Tomáš
+420 266 052 177
tomas@fzu.cz
Room: 34
David Vokoun
+420 266 052 427
vokoun@fzu.cz
Room: 592
Jan Zemen
+420 266 052 714
zemen@fzu.cz
Room: 

Engineers (14)

Name Surname Phone Email
Adriana Bernatíková +420 266 052 631 bernatikova@fzu.cz
Darina Dostálová +420 266 052 428 dostalova@fzu.cz
Drahomír Dvorský +420 266 052 631 dvorsky@fzu.cz
Michaela Fousová +420 266 052 896 fousova@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Ladislav Klimša +420 266 052 732 klimsa@fzu.cz
Jiří Kubásek +420 266 052 896 kubasek@fzu.cz
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Orsolya Molnárová +420 266 052 631 molnarova@fzu.cz
Michal Rameš +420 266 052 723 ramesm@fzu.cz
Veronika Renčiuková +420 266 052 631 renciukova@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz
Andrew Taylor +420 266 052 634 taylor@fzu.cz
Kristína Václavová +420 266 052 896 vaclavova@fzu.cz

Technicians (3)

Name Surname Phone Email
Martin Dušák +420 266 052 732 dusak@fzu.cz
Milan Kodejš +420 266 052 617 kodejs@fzu.cz
Gabriela Urbanová +420 266 052 950 urbang@fzu.cz

Students (10)

Name Surname Phone Email
Lucie Drbohlavová +420 266 052 634 drbohlavova@fzu.cz
Kristina Fabiánová +420 266 052 714 richterova@fzu.cz
Michal Gulka +420 266 052 634 gulka@fzu.cz
Pavel Hozák +420 266 052 646 hozak@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Vít Kopecký +420 266 052 361 kopeckyv@fzu.cz
Kristýna Onderková +420 266 052 899 onderkova@fzu.cz
Pejman Shayanfarad +420 266 052 427 shayanfard@fzu.cz
Ondřej Tyc +420 266 052 428 tyc@fzu.cz
Petr Veřtát +420 266 052 714 vertat@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.