You are here

Staff FMC

Scientists (10)

Name Surname Phone Email
Eduardo Alarcon Tarquino +420 266 052 361 alarcon@fzu.cz
Xiaohui Bian + 420 26605 2427 bian@fzu.cz
Yuchen Chen +420 266 052 427 yuchen@fzu.cz
Luděk Heller +420 266 053 351 heller@fzu.cz
Elizaveta Iaparova +420 266 052 427 iaparova@fzu.cz
Wei Li +420 266 052 427 liwei@fzu.cz
Sneha Samal +420 266 052 427 samal@fzu.cz
Petr Šittner +420 266 052 657 sittner@fzu.cz
Ivo Stachiv +420 266 052 896 stachiv@fzu.cz
David Vokoun +420 266 052 427 vokoun@fzu.cz

Engineers (3)

Name Surname Phone Email
Darina Dostálová +420 266 052 428 dostalova@fzu.cz
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.