You are here

Zaměstnanci FMC

Vědečtí pracovníci (7)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Luděk Heller +420 266 053 351 heller@fzu.cz
Jan Pilch +420 266 052 428 pilch@fzu.cz
Jan Racek +420 266 052 361 racek@fzu.cz
Sneha Samal Manjaree +420 266 052 427 samal@fzu.cz
Petr Šittner +420 266 052 657 sittner@fzu.cz
Ivo Stachiv +420 266 052 427 stachiv@fzu.cz
David Vokoun +420 266 052 427 vokoun@fzu.cz

Inženýři (4)

Jméno Příjmení Telefon Email
Darina Dostálová +420 266 052 428 dostalova@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.