You are here

Employees

Petr
Ashcheulov

email

Marcela
Boháčková

email

Jaroslav
Čapek

email

Marina
Davydova

email

Darina
Dostálová

email

Martin
Dušák

email

Ondřej
Ekrt

email

František
Fendrych

email

Luděk
Heller

email
www

Lukáš
Kadeřávek

email

Ladislav
Klimša

email

Vítězslav
Knotek

email

Pavel
Lejček

email
www

Přemysl
Málek

email

Vincent
Mortet

email
www

Václav
Paidar

email

Jan
Pilch

email

Filip
Průša

email

Jan
Racek

email

Veronika
Renčiuková

email

Sneha
Samal Manjaree

email

Silvia
Sedláková

email

Petr
Šittner

email
www

Ivo
Stachiv

email

Andrew
Taylor

email

David
Vokoun

email

Head of Department

Petr Šittner
+420 266 052 657
sittner@fzu.cz
Room: 
Personal web page

Deputy Head of Department

sort descending
Luděk Heller
+420 266 053 351
heller@fzu.cz
Room: 566
Personal web page
Pavel  Lejček
+420 266 052 167
lejcekp@fzu.cz
Room: 19
Personal web page

Secretary

sort descending
Marcela Boháčková
+420 266 052 613
bohacekm@fzu.cz
Room: 

Scientists (16)

sort descending
Petr Ashcheulov
+420 266 052 544
ashcheulov@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Jaroslav Čapek
+420 266 052 604
capekj@fzu.cz
Room: 22
Marina  Davydova
+420 266 052 634
davydova@fzu.cz
Room: 195
Ondřej Ekrt
+420 266 052 896
ekrt@fzu.cz
Room: 35
František Fendrych
+420 266 052 646, 2746
fendrych@fzu.cz
Room: 33
Vítězslav  Knotek
+420 266 052 631
knotek@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Přemysl Málek
+420 266 052 604
malekp@fzu.cz
Room: 22
Vincent Mortet
+420 266 052 544
mortetv@fzu.cz
Room: 32
Personal web page
Václav Paidar
+420 266 052 147
paidar@fzu.cz
Room: 42
Jan Pilch
+420 266 052 428
pilch@fzu.cz
Room: 593
Filip Průša
+420 266 052 631
prusaf@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Jan Racek
+420 266 052 361
racek@fzu.cz
Room: 591
Veronika Renčiuková
+420 266 052 631
renciukova@fzu.cz
Room: 35
Sneha Samal Manjaree
+420 266 052 427
samal@fzu.cz
Room: 592
Ivo Stachiv
+420 266 052 427
stachiv@fzu.cz
Room: 592
David Vokoun
+420 266 052 427
vokoun@fzu.cz
Room: 592

Engineers (12)

Name Surnamesort descending Phone Email
Adriana Bernatíková +420 266 052 631 bernatikova@fzu.cz
Darina Dostálová +420 266 052 428 dostalova@fzu.cz
Drahomír Dvorský +420 266 052 631 dvorsky@fzu.cz
Michaela Fousová +420 266 052 896 fousova@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Ladislav Klimša +420 266 052 732 klimsa@fzu.cz
Jiří Kubásek +420 266 052 896 kubasek@fzu.cz
Miroslav Lamač +420 266 052 428 lamac@fzu.cz
Orsolya Molnárová +420 266 052 631 molnarova@fzu.cz
Silvia Sedláková +420 266 052 428 ignacova@fzu.cz
Andrew Taylor +420 266 052 634 taylor@fzu.cz
Kristína Václavová +420 266 052 896 vaclavova@fzu.cz

Technicians (2)

Name Surnamesort descending Phone Email
Martin Dušák +420 266 052 732 dusak@fzu.cz
Gabriela Urbanová +420 266 052 950 urbang@fzu.cz

Students (5)

Name Surnamesort descending Phone Email
Lucie Drbohlavová +420 266 052 634 drbohlavova@fzu.cz
Pavel Hozák +420 266 052 646 hozak@fzu.cz
Lukáš Kadeřávek +420 266 052 427 kaderavek@fzu.cz
Pejman Shayanfarad +420 266 052 427 shayanfard@fzu.cz
Ondřej Tyc +420 266 052 428 tyc@fzu.cz

Copyright © 2015 OFM AV ČR, v. v. i.